Meet the Team

Bob Hews
President
bhews@hewsco.com

Charlie Hews
Executive Vice President
chews@hewsco.com

Drew Hews
Vice President of Operations
dhews@hewsco.com

Andy Hughes
Vice President of Sales
ahughes@hewsco.com

Brian Guillerault
Director of Sales Operations
bguillerault@hewsco.com

Jane Cerami
Business Administrative Manager
jcerami@hewsco.com

Misty McFarland
Accounting Manager
mmcfarland@hewsco.com

Danielle Mallar
Supply Chain Specialist
dmallar@hewsco.com

Larissa Provencher
Receptionist & Accounts Payable
lprovencher@hewsco.com

Melissa Neptune
Marketing Manager
mneptune@hewsco.com

Katy Hews
Marketing Department
khews@hewsco.com

Tom Buckland
Supply Chain Manager
tbuckland@hewsco.com

Dave Gain
Parts Manager
dgain@hewsco.com

Ron Cripps
Parts Department – South Portland, ME
rcripps@hewsco.com

Laura Pralicz
Parts Assistant – South Portland, ME
lpralicz@hewsco.com

Michael Barone
Production Manager
mbarone@hewsco.com

Skip Baker
Shop Foreman
sbaker@hewsco.com

Scott Dow
Service Department
sdow@hewsco.com

Ben Bruns
Unit Production & Facilities Manager
bbruns@hewsco.com

Dan Campbell
Sales – ME, NH & VT
dcampbell@hewsco.com

Matt Hilse
Light Duty & Inside Sales
mhilse@hewsco.com

Brett Merrill
Branch Manager – Bow, NH
bmerrill@hewsco.com

Carl Lefebvre
Sales – NH, MA, CT & RI
clefebvre@hewsco.com

Chet Buck
Sales Assistant – Bow, NH
cbuck@hewsco.com

Gary Peightell
Parts Department – Bow, NH
gpeightell@hewsco.com

Matt Bruneau
Parts Assistant – Bow, NH
mbruneau@hewsco.com

Dan Philbrook
Working Foreman
dphilbrook@hewsco.com

Tom Fragola
Service Department – Bow, NH
tfragola@hewsco.com

Bert Young
Technical Sales & Service
byoung@hewsco.com